You can reach the committee by filling out the contact form below, or if you have a more specific query, please direct your email to the relevant party below.

ChairpersonNoel O'Connell
Competition SecretaryNiall Brownen
Events OfficerDiarmuid O'Sullivan
Salon ChairpersonMichael O'Sullivan
SecretaryFidelma Read
TreasurerPaul Maher
WebmasterDanny Foley

Competition TeamMichael O'Sullivan, John Finn
Web & Content TeamJohn Finn, Maire McSweeney
If you would like to get in touch with us, please choose which member(s) of Cork Camera Group to send your messages to

* indicates required field