Success at IPF judging in Carlow.

Celebrating their success, former Cork Camera Group (CCG) member Aidan Ryan, now a member of Limerick Camera Club who received his Associateship, the second highest distinction award of the Irish Photographic Federation (IPF), Ann Francis, former CCG chairperson who received her Fellowship, the highest IPF distinction and Charlie O’Donovan, chairman Cork Camera Group at the presentation ceremony at the George Bernard Shaw Theater in Carlow on Saturday, September 14.