Written by: John Finn

At tonight’s AGM a new committee was elected.

The photo shows, from left: Outings Secretary – Diarmuid O’Sullivan; Secretary – Paul Maher; Treasurer – John D Sullivan; Chairperson – Mark McGranaghan; Webmaster – Massimo Berta; Competition Secretary – Niall Brownen

We wish Mark and his team all the best for the new season which will begin in September. (In the meantime, as in the previous two years, various outings will take place over the summer under the auspices of Martin Duggan. Details will be emailed to members shortly.)

Stepping down were: Chairperson, Noel O’Connell; Secretary, Fidelma Read, and Webmaster, Danny Foley.

Many thanks to Noel, Fidelma and Danny for their hard work over the last while and for helping the CCG to be the success that it is.

New Committee: